訂製鞋墊

個人化3D立體打印PHITS鞋墊

運動科學和新成型技術,提升舒適度和耐用性。

L1a_02
L1b_03

鞋藝工舘將傳統工藝、文化和科技結合,成為您的訂製鞋最佳平台。

儘管傳統手工造鞋是一種永恆的工藝,我們很努力將這工藝復興和承傳,但是我們也得巧妙地通過整合新舊技術來創造新一代的訂製服務為步行健康和型格合二為一,與時俱進。我們與全球第一的3D立體打印鞋墊技術隊伍Phits合作,該鞋墊會按您的個人動態步態分析而設計和立體打印生產,以確保為您的腳部個別的狀況提供最佳支撐。

一雙Phits鞋墊比您的平均鞋墊輕50%。它們壽命更長,並且可以針對過度內塌或外傾的腳掌,跟骨骨刺,足底筋膜炎等亞健康問題提供改善承托方案。不良的步行習慣亦有可能加劇腳部健康問題,您可考慮讓我們的Phits動態掃描專家進行footscan®分析來了解多一點自己的步行健康狀況。

L1c
L1d_02

*Complimentary customized 3D printed Phits insole (worth HKD$2200), with every pair of Bespoke and Made-to-order leather shoes (min spend HKD$3500) – each pair lasted by hand.  Handcrafted by your traditional Hong Kong shoemaker.* only for Hong Kong customers, Singapore coming soon…

Phits are insoles for everyday use. You can always repurpose them in your other pairs of dress shoes or sneakers.

20% lesser than getting a pair of the same done independently. Phits are insoles for everyday use. You can always repurpose them in your other pairs of dress shoes or sneakers.

訂裝您的Phits 3D鞋墊的三個步驟

Footscan a
Footscan-b_03

1. Footscan®

首先要運用動態掃描技術,利用4096個傳感器以高達500Hz的速度測量您足底在站立和步行時左右腳的壓力分佈

Analysis a
Analysis-b_02

2. 分析和設計

然後,壓力數據軟件執行靜態和動態分析,顯示3D和視像效果,形成壓力分佈圖像方便理解,並確定適合個別狀況的最佳立體打印結構格式。

3D Printing a
3D-Printing-b

3. 立體打印

然後使用激光融合立體打印方式為您製作一雙鞋墊。立體打印過程是把一種細粉(PA或尼龍)用激光硬化並逐層粘合在一起,應用這方法是為每個人不同的步行問題訂制的超輕而結實的鞋墊改良壓力分佈。觀看Phits鞋墊的生產過程

R1aR1b

全訂製皮鞋

手工造就完美。

R2aR1b

輕訂製皮鞋

設計源自您個人的品味和個性。

訂製你個人的鞋楦。

Need Help? Chat with us

Custom Insoles

Personalised 3D Printed Phits Insoles

Using Sports Science Technology. For Ultimate Comfort & Durability.

L1a_02
L1b_03

At Shoe Artistry, we combine craft, heritage with technology.

While traditional shoemaking is a timeless craft we hope to revive and preserve, we keep up with the times, by integrating technology to create shoes that help you walk better. We partner with Phits, world’s first high-tech 3D printed insoles, designed based on your personal dynamic gait analysis to ensure the best possible support for your foot condition.

A pair of Phits insoles is 50% lighter than your average insoles. They last considerably longer and offer made-to-measure solutions to problems such as overpronation or supination, calcaneal spur, plantar fasciitis etc. An awkward foot motion can also potentially build up to health problems. Consider having a footscan®-analysis performed by our inhouse Phits- expert to tell you more.

L1c
L1d_02

*Complimentary customized 3D printed Phits insole (worth HKD$2200), with every pair of Bespoke and Made-to-order leather shoes (min spend HKD$3500) – each pair lasted by hand.  Handcrafted by your traditional Hong Kong shoemaker.* only for Hong Kong customers, Singapore coming soon…

Phits are insoles for everyday use. You can always repurpose them in your other pairs of dress shoes or sneakers.

20% lesser than getting a pair of the same done independently. Phits are insoles for everyday use. You can always repurpose them in your other pairs of dress shoes or sneakers.

Customizing Your Phits 3D Insole – A Three-Step Process

Footscan a
Footscan-b_03

1. Footscan®

Get your feet scanned using a piece of technology that utilizes 4096 sensors with speeds of up to 500Hz to measure plantar pressure. See how it works.

Analysis a
Analysis-b_02

2. Analysis & Design

The software then carries out static and dynamic analyses, showing 3D visualizations, generating force graphs, and determining optimal strength combination for your personalized insole printing.

3D Printing a
3D-Printing-b

3. 3D Printing

A pair of insoles are then made for you using Selective Laser Sintering, of which during this process, a type of fine powder (PA or Nylon) is hardened and bonded together layer by layer. The result is an ultralight and strong piece of insole, made-to-measure for the end-user. Watch Phits insole production process.

R1aR1b

Bespoke Shoes

Handmade to perfection.

R2aR1b

Made-To-Order Shoes

Designed to your taste.

Custom create your shoe-last.

Need Help? Chat with us