您的輕訂製體驗

設計源自您的品味和個性

於我們原創輕訂製系列內,挑、選、配、搭

您可能正在尋找一雙合身的鞋子,並且對他們外觀亦有一些想法,在輕訂製這邊您可以隨意自定。也許,您還未有拿定主意投資在全訂製皮鞋身上。

其實都不重要,您仍然可以從我們原創輕訂製系列內,挑、選、配、搭,把自己的個性在工作和生活當中完美演繹出來。系列內16種款式8種皮革顏色,還有5種鞋底構造選項可供選擇。鞋藝工舘輕訂製系列的後踭正中有三行手工縫線,和鞋跟外則亦有三個黃銅釘子的細節作為標記。鞋底前掌位置亦配有富彈性的橡膠提高抓地能力和做出較富彈性的步行感覺。

So, let’s say you are thinking of ordering a pair of single buckle monk in an exquisite mix of suede leather black and Veg Tan Patina burgundy, a half size larger on the right, and hand-stitched leather outsole with Goodyear welts? We can surely do that within our made-to-order collection. In fact, as an advocate of custom shoes, we allow for some fine design adjustments outside of our collection. Find out how far you can go.

1.預約到工舘作步履檢查

我們扎根於獨特的本地工藝和文化,擁有超過40年手工製鞋經驗的香港資深工匠以及具有設計背景的顧問為後盾,自2012年以來已為全球客戶提供1000多雙定製鞋並為其概念實現。不論您選擇我們的全訂製服務或是輕訂製系列,所有過程都是由我們同一個團隊為您完全鞋子,所有客人都是獲得我們同樣的照顧;因此,我們都需要您預約時間商討訂造細節和測量。如果您目前不在香港或新加坡,我們也會進行虛擬諮詢。聯繫我們

2.讓我們幫您找出最理想尺碼

我們鞋碼提供半碼選項,就算左右腳尺碼不同也可以分別訂鞋。我們的輕訂製系列使用的自家開發的鞋楦,它們擁有包容性高而帥氣鞋頭形狀和修腰設計,穿著更舒適和令每步承托更佳。這區分了我們輕訂系列與全訂製服務之間最主要的分別,就是輕訂製一定是對那些雙腳型態和尺寸沒有太大異樣,並且平時亦能夠在市面找到現成尺寸能穿着舒適的朋友。

我們的訂製鞋也配有高密度記憶海綿鞋墊,以提高舒適度。為了幫助您走起來更健康,您可以選擇由比利時運動科學鞋墊品牌Phits提供支援的動態掃描儀,訂製一雙為您3D打​​印的鞋墊,這雙鞋墊可以配上您的訂製鞋,或套用在其他運動鞋或便服鞋使用。

3. 16個款式選擇

我們這個系列的牛津德比孟克樂福風格內,分別都有四個不同款式,配上不同名字。不如先看看鞋子的圖片再說吧。

4.八種顏色和皮材配搭

我們為所有訂製鞋均使用植鞣製小牛皮革,亦可根據您個人的要求,搜羅特定歐洲或日本製革廠的的特色皮革,甚至乎其他優質素皮革也可以提出要求。

植鞣革都是環保的鞣製皮革過程,因為鞣製過程用的都是有機植物和礦物染料,不含化學成份。鞣製方法是傳統的技藝,只能由熟練且經驗豐富的工匠執行。植鞣革亦是一種優質而具原風貌的材料,因此皮革染料、掃色和拋光效果都能在它們身上發揮最佳效果。植鞣革隨時間自然變化的效果更是奇妙,越使用效果越有質感。驚悉心打理下,它的會很耐用,不會破裂或變乾。

5.五種鞋底結構選項

工舘所有輕訂製皮鞋均由真皮製成,鞋底為單縫線橡膠真皮夾層鞋底結構。鞋跟上有鞋藝工舘的三個黃銅釘子的細節作為標記。

我們使用單縫線結構,盡量不依靠膠水黏合的原因是膠水比較容易老化,鞋底隨著時間有大機會脫落,鞋子亦因膠水原因比較難被復修。

我們也提供GoodYear手工雙縫線全真皮底水松木中底結構,價格會較高,亦可以選擇配上半橡膠前掌以防止磨損和防滑。也可以同時配上時尚的鞋頭銅片作全面保護。

Customization a
Customization b

6. 輕訂製的空間有多大?

如果您心目中的顏色不在​​我們預設的調色板內,但也不屬於完全天馬行空的想像,例如經典的海軍藍色絨面革,都沒問題啊!有何不可呢?不過,此類個別要求需都需要支付少量額外費用。

再給你一個很好的例子來說明輕訂製的空間有多大的,例如在我們我們經典的樂福 Lennon上添上一個 手工皮製煲呔你又覺得如何呢?

Men (147)
Waiting for pickup 1

7.自取或郵寄

輕訂製鞋一般可在3週內準備好等你帶回家。當然我們也可以將他們郵寄給您。每對訂製鞋都配有鞋盒,防塵袋和鞋拔。

誠意邀請你加入我們的訂製之旅。瀏覽我們精選系列。如果您在尋找完美的全訂製體驗,我們會建議您投資在我們的全訂製服務。不論如何,歡迎立即與我們預約

Need Help? Chat with us

Your Made-To-Order Journey

Designed to Your Taste

Pick, Mix & Choose from Our Curated Collection

You’re probably here because you’re searching for a well-fitted pair of shoes, and have some ideas on how you want them to look, however, you are not ready to commit to a pair of tailored bespoke shoes yet.

Well, you can still let your personality shine through by picking, mixing, and choosing from our collection of made-to-order shoes, of 16 styles, 8 leather and colour selections, and 5 sole construct options. Shoe Artistry’s made-to-order shoes come with a signature 3X hand-stitched counter back feature and 3X nail on the outer heels. Forefront sole grip and extra insole padding are added for extra comfort.

So, let’s say you are thinking of ordering a pair of single buckle monk in an exquisite mix of suede leather black and Veg Tan Patina burgundy, a half size larger on the right, and hand-stitched leather outsole with Goodyear welts? We can surely do that within our made-to-order collection. In fact, as an advocate of custom shoes, we allow for some fine design adjustments outside of our collection. Find out how far you can go.

1.Book a Foot Consultation at our Store

We have a strong heritage backed by experienced Hong Kong craftsmen of over 40 years of shoemaking experience, and consultants of design background, having served and conceptualized over 1,000 pairs of bespoke shoes for clients worldwide since 2012. It’s the same team working on your footwear regardless of your choice between made-to-order or bespoke shoes. All customers get our undivided attention; hence we request that you book an exclusive appointment with us. If you are currently not residing in Hong Kong or Singapore, we do virtual consultations as well. Contact us.

2. Getting the Right Size

We offer measurements in half sizes and you can have the option of varying sizes for each foot. We use one standard last for our made-to-order shoes, and they are of an all-purpose toe shape and bevel waist for a comfy fit. This highlights the first significant difference of made-to-order shoes from bespoke shoes, noting that this option will only be ideal for individuals who do not have problematic feet and can generally fit into ready-to-wear sizes.

Our made-to-order shoes come with high-density insoles made for comfort. To help you walk better, you can opt for an orthopedic foot scan, powered by Phits, a sport-science technology, to customize a pair of 3D printed insoles, one that you can repurpose and use in your other pairs of dress shoes or sneakers.

3. We Have 16 Shoe Styles Covered

Our collection of Oxfords, Derbies, Monks and Loafers, each have 4 varied sub-styles that come with super cool names. But let’s have the photos do the talking.

4. Select from 8 Leather Material & Colour Options

We use Vegetable-Tanned Nappa Leather for all our made-to-order shoes, and at your request, we can offer other premium veg-tanned leather options from exclusive tanneries in Italy.

Veg-tanned leather is environmentally friendly as the tanning process is organic. The tanning method is traditional and is executed by only skilled and experienced craftsmen. It is a superior and earthy material that can develop a rich patina. It ages beautifully and the material becomes more supple with every use. It has a long lifespan and does not crack or dry out.

5. Pick from 5 Sole Construct Selections

All made-to-order shoes are made of genuine leather with half rubber outer soles. They also come with Shoe Artistry’s signature 3X nail on the outer heels.

We use hand-stitched blake construction, and never cemented soles. With cemented soles, the glue will disintegrate and the sole will come off over time, and your shoes cannot be resoled.

We also offer full leather outsoles with GoodYear construction at a premium, with the choice of adding rubber protection to prevent wear and tear as well as for anti-slip purpose. A fashionable metal tip can also be included.

Customization a
Customization b

6. How Far Can Made-to-Order Customization Go?

If you are considering an option that is not in our colour palette but doesn’t belong to the land of crazy-pants, such as classic navy-blue suede, sure – why not? There is, however, a tiny surcharge for such requests.

The above images depict another perfect example of how far special requests in the made-to-order department can go. A little funky bow-tie addition to our timeless Loafer Lennon.

Men (147)
Waiting for pickup 1

7. Pick-Up or Delivery

Made-to-order shoes are ready for your pick-up within 3 weeks. We can also deliver them to you. Each made-to-order pair comes with a shoe box, dust bag and shoe horn.

Join us in the made-to-order journey. Browse our curated collection. If an improved fit is what you’re looking for, we suggest investing in a pair of bespoke shoes. Book an appointment with us today.

Need Help? Chat with us