女士經典平底鞋和別緻短靴

經典平底鞋

每個人都需要一雙適合日常穿的個人訂製平底鞋

無論是一雙簡單的芭蕾平底鞋、時尚的懶老鞋,還是考究的尖頭平底鞋,它們都是您日常穿著低調而兼容優雅的首選鞋款。平底鞋舒適、易於穿著,並且可以在工作時穿著。無論您選擇我們手工製作系列中的哪款平底鞋,您的雙腳都會感謝您。 

通過 Shoe Artistry 訂製服務,您可以客製這些永恆的款式。它們有 50 種不同的顏色、優質小羊皮或 猄皮供給你挑選, 34-41 之間半碼上(如有必要,包括輕微的長度和寬度調整)。

從材料的選擇到鞋的構造,我們都強調精良的貼身度和舒適性。我們盡量製造更薄的鞋頭和鞋跟墊, 確保不會引致水泡,防滑橡膠鞋掌也是我們系列的優良標準配置。 

價格從 HKD1288 / SGD228 起,鞋子需要 2-3 週才能完成。作為訂製鞋的倡導者,我們當然可以在溢價中探索小的設計調整。

圓頭平底鞋

bella-1

Meet Bella

她是一雙漂亮的芭蕾平底鞋,帶有明線和皮革蝴 蝶結。

芭蕾平底鞋帶着女人味,超級可愛的同時也很舒 服。穿上它們,你可以再次感受輕盈如一個小女 孩。適合隨意不用花心思的時刻,它們甚至可以 出席簡單的婚禮或提升週末裝扮。

聯繫我們訂制 Bella。她有不同的顏色、優質的小羊皮或猄皮選擇,以及鞋碼34-41 之間半號上 。

bella-2

Meet Bella

她是一雙漂亮的芭蕾平底鞋,帶有明線和皮革蝴 蝶結。

芭蕾平底鞋帶着女人味,超級可愛的同時也很舒 服。穿上它們,你可以再次感受輕盈如一個小女 孩。適合隨意不用花心思的時刻,它們甚至可以 出席簡單的婚禮或提升週末裝扮。

聯繫我們訂制 Bella。她有不同的顏色、優質的小羊皮或猄皮選擇,以及鞋碼34-41 之間半號上 。

bethany-1

Meet Bethany

她是你的複古圓頭平底鞋。 

圓頭平底鞋普遍適合所有類型的腳,無論是窄腳 還是寬腳。這種經典的造型效果很好,特別適合 那些想要用鞋子在視覺上掩飾腳大的人。適合長時間站立的日子,它們是您的必需品。

聯繫我們訂制 Bethany。她有不同的顏色、優質的小羊皮或猄皮選擇,以及鞋碼34-41 之間半號上。

bethany-2

Meet Bethany

她是你的複古圓頭平底鞋。 

圓頭平底鞋普遍適合所有類型的腳,無論是窄腳 還是寬腳。這種經典的造型效果很好,特別適合 那些想要用鞋子在視覺上掩飾腳大的人。適合長時間站立的日子,它們是您的必需品。

聯繫我們訂制 Bethany。她有不同的顏色、優質的小羊皮或猄皮選擇,以及鞋碼34-41 之間半號上。

尖頭平底鞋

bonnie-1

Meet Bonnie

她是一雙休閒平底鞋,尖頭和露跟組合展現着樸 實及低調的感覺。 

尖頭鞋給人一種長度的錯覺,拉長和顯瘦,讓穿 著者散發出優雅和自信的感覺,再加上露踭,這 款經典設計能令休閒牛仔褲到您最喜歡的小黑裙 錦上添花。幾乎看似簡單,卻標籤住舒適的標準 。

聯繫我們訂制 Bonnie。她有不同的顏色、優質的小羊皮或猄皮選擇,以及鞋碼34-41 之間半號上。

bonnie-2

Meet Bonnie

她是一雙休閒平底鞋,尖頭和露跟組合展現着樸 實及低調的感覺。 

尖頭鞋給人一種長度的錯覺,拉長和顯瘦,讓穿 著者散發出優雅和自信的感覺,再加上露踭,這 款經典設計能令休閒牛仔褲到您最喜歡的小黑裙 錦上添花。幾乎看似簡單,卻標籤住舒適的標準 。

聯繫我們訂制 Bonnie。她有不同的顏色、優質的小羊皮或猄皮選擇,以及鞋碼34-41 之間半號上。

brooke-1

Meet Brooke

她是一雙經典別緻的尖頭平底鞋。 

在您需要刻意打扮得宜的日子裡,可以選擇一雙 尖頭平底鞋。他們可以將正裝結合在一起,並使 休閒的牛仔褲和 T 卹套裝看起來很醒目。在貼 身度和舒適性方面,尖頭鞋最適合腳窄的人。

聯繫我們訂制 Brooke。她有不同的顏色、優質的小羊皮或猄皮選擇,以及鞋碼34-41 之間半號上。

brooke-2

Meet Brooke

她是一雙經典別緻的尖頭平底鞋。 

在您需要刻意打扮得宜的日子裡,可以選擇一雙 尖頭平底鞋。他們可以將正裝結合在一起,並使 休閒的牛仔褲和 T 卹套裝看起來很醒目。在貼 身度和舒適性方面,尖頭鞋最適合腳窄的人。

聯繫我們訂制 Brooke。她有不同的顏色、優質的小羊皮或猄皮選擇,以及鞋碼34-41 之間半號上。

Almond-Toe Flats

bridget-2

Meet Bridget

她是一雙時尚的(杏仁頭鞋?)。

懶老鞋是舒適和時尚的縮影。它們可以全年穿著 ,是衣櫥必備品。經典的顏色是必備的,而帶有 時尚裝飾和玩味顏色可以為基本設計增添趣味。 杏仁頭款式介於圓頭和尖頭之間,因此,您仍然 可以獲得尖頭鞋帶來的迷人和修長效果。

聯繫我們訂制 Bridget。她有不同的顏色、優質的小羊皮或猄皮選擇,以及鞋碼34-41 之間半號上。

bridget-1

Meet Bridget

她是一雙時尚的(杏仁頭鞋?)。

懶老鞋是舒適和時尚的縮影。它們可以全年穿著 ,是衣櫥必備品。經典的顏色是必備的,而帶有 時尚裝飾和玩味顏色可以為基本設計增添趣味。 杏仁頭款式介於圓頭和尖頭之間,因此,您仍然 可以獲得尖頭鞋帶來的迷人和修長效果。

聯繫我們訂制 Bridget。她有不同的顏色、優質的小羊皮或猄皮選擇,以及鞋碼34-41 之間半號上。

小黑靴

poppy-1

Meet Poppy

她是一雙俏皮的短靴,側面有橡筋帶帶。

擁有一雙完美的黑色短靴像和你的小黑裙一樣必 要。它們可以搭配任何東西,從直筒牛仔褲和 T 卹到工作時的商務休閒裝。它可以輕鬆融入您的 衣櫥,讓您的風格大放異彩。

聯繫我們訂制 Poppy。她有不同的顏色、優質的小羊皮或猄皮選擇,以及鞋碼34-41 之間半號上。

poppy-2

Meet Poppy

她是一雙俏皮的短靴,側面有橡筋帶帶。

擁有一雙完美的黑色短靴像和你的小黑裙一樣必 要。它們可以搭配任何東西,從直筒牛仔褲和 T 卹到工作時的商務休閒裝。它可以輕鬆融入您的 衣櫥,讓您的風格大放異彩。

聯繫我們訂制 Poppy。她有不同的顏色、優質的小羊皮或猄皮選擇,以及鞋碼34-41 之間半號上。

Ladies Classic Flats & Chic Booties

The Classic Flats

Everyone Needs a Pair of Custom-Made Flats for Everyday Wear

Whether it’s a pair of simple ballet flats, stylish loafers, or dressy pointed-toe flats, they are your humble yet elegant go-to shoe for everyday wear. Flats are comfortable, easy to walk in, and can be formal enough to wear for work. No matter which flat shoe in our handmade collection you choose, your feet will thank you later. 

With Shoe Artistry made-to-order service, you get to customize these timeless pieces. They come in 50 different colours, premium lambskin leather or suede, and half-sizes between 34-41 (including slight length and width adjustments, if necessary).

From the choice of material to shoe construct, we emphasize good fit and comfort. We make our toe puff and heel counter thinner to ensure blister-free, and anti-slip rubber soles are a standard in our collection. 

Prices start from HKD1288 / SGD228, and the shoes will require 2-3 weeks to be fully made. As advocates of custom shoes, we can surely explore small design adjustments at a premium.

Rounded-Toe Flats

bella-1

Meet Bella

She’s your pretty pair of ballerina flats, with topstitch and leather bow.

Ballet flats are feminine and super cute while being comfortable. Wearing them, you can feel a little girl all over again. Perfect for on-the-go moments, they can even be a comfy wedding guest ensemble or a sophisticated way to elevate your weekend outfits.

Contact us to order a custom-made Bella. She comes in different colours, premium lambskin leather or suede, and half-sizes between 34-41.

bella-2

Meet Bella

She’s your pretty pair of ballerina flats, with topstitch and leather bow.

Ballet flats are feminine and super cute while being comfortable. Wearing them, you can feel a little girl all over again. Perfect for on-the-go moments, they can even be a comfy wedding guest ensemble or a sophisticated way to elevate your weekend outfits.

Contact us to order a custom-made Bella. She comes in different colours, premium lambskin leather or suede, and half-sizes between 34-41.

bethany-1

Meet Bethany

She’s your vintage pair of high-cut round-toe flats. 

The rounded-toe flats are universally flattering for all types of feet, narrow or broad. This classic shape works well, especially for those with large feet who would like to visually minimize the length of their feet with the right shoes. They are your essentials for days when you are likely to be up on your feet for long periods of time.

Contact us to order a custom-made Bethany. She comes in different colours, premium lambskin leather or suede, and half-sizes between 34-41

bethany-2

Meet Bethany

She’s your vintage pair of high-cut round-toe flats. 

The rounded-toe flats are universally flattering for all types of feet, narrow or broad. This classic shape works well, especially for those with large feet who would like to visually minimize the length of their feet with the right shoes. They are your essentials for days when you are likely to be up on your feet for long periods of time.

Contact us to order a custom-made Bethany. She comes in different colours, premium lambskin leather or suede, and half-sizes between 34-41

Pointed-Toe Flats

bonnie-1

Meet Bonnie

She’s your laidback pair of flats with its pointed-toe and slingback combination adding enough to justify wearing a plain outfit without stealing the attention. 

A pointy toe shoe gives the illusion of length, elongating and slimming the foot, exuding a sense of elegance and confidence in the wearer. Now, coupled with a slingback, this classic design will ground everything from casual jeans to your favourite little black dress. Almost deceptively simple, they hit the mark for comfortable flats.

Contact us to order a custom-made Bonnie. She comes in different colours, premium lambskin leather or suede, and half-sizes between 34-41.

bonnie-2

Meet Bonnie

She’s your laidback pair of flats with its pointed-toe and slingback combination adding enough to justify wearing a plain outfit without stealing the attention. 

A pointy toe shoe gives the illusion of length, elongating and slimming the foot, exuding a sense of elegance and confidence in the wearer. Now, coupled with a slingback, this classic design will ground everything from casual jeans to your favourite little black dress. Almost deceptively simple, they hit the mark for comfortable flats.

Contact us to order a custom-made Bonnie. She comes in different colours, premium lambskin leather or suede, and half-sizes between 34-41.

brooke-1

Meet Brooke

She’s your classic and chic pair of pointed-toe flats. 

On days when you want to look extra polished and dressy, reach for a pair of pointed-toe flats. They can pull together a formal work outfit and make a casual jeans-and-tee ensemble look smart. In terms of fit and comfort, the pointed-toe shoe suits those with narrow feet best.

Contact us to order a custom-made Brooke. She comes in different colours, premium lambskin leather or suede, and half-sizes between 34-41.

brooke-2

Meet Brooke

She’s your classic and chic pair of pointed-toe flats. 

On days when you want to look extra polished and dressy, reach for a pair of pointed-toe flats. They can pull together a formal work outfit and make a casual jeans-and-tee ensemble look smart. In terms of fit and comfort, the pointed-toe shoe suits those with narrow feet best.

Contact us to order a custom-made Brooke. She comes in different colours, premium lambskin leather or suede, and half-sizes between 34-41.

Almond-Toe Flats

bridget-2

Meet Bridget

She’s your stylish pair of almond-toe penny loafer flats.

Loafers are the epitome of comfort and style. They can be worn all year round and are a wardrobe staple. The classic colours are a must-have, whilst fun colours with stylish embellishments can spice up the basics. The almond toe style lies somewhere between the rounded and pointed toe. As such, you still get the glamorous and elongated slim effect of what a pointed toe shoe brings.

Contact us to order a custom-made Bridget. She comes in different colours, premium lambskin leather or suede, and half-sizes between 34-41.

bridget-1

Meet Bridget

She’s your stylish pair of almond-toe penny loafer flats.

Loafers are the epitome of comfort and style. They can be worn all year round and are a wardrobe staple. The classic colours are a must-have, whilst fun colours with stylish embellishments can spice up the basics. The almond toe style lies somewhere between the rounded and pointed toe. As such, you still get the glamorous and elongated slim effect of what a pointed toe shoe brings.

Contact us to order a custom-made Bridget. She comes in different colours, premium lambskin leather or suede, and half-sizes between 34-41.

Little Black Boots

poppy-1

Meet Poppy

She’s your playful pair of ankle chukka boots with an elastic band at the side.

Having a perfect pair of black booties is just as necessary as your little black dress. They can pair with anything, from straight-leg jeans and a T-shirt to a business-casual outfit for work. It can easily integrate with your closet, and it allows your style to shine through.

Contact us to order a custom-made Poppy. She comes in different colours, premium lambskin leather or suede, and half-sizes between 34-41.

poppy-2

Meet Poppy

She’s your playful pair of ankle chukka boots with an elastic band at the side.

Having a perfect pair of black booties is just as necessary as your little black dress. They can pair with anything, from straight-leg jeans and a T-shirt to a business-casual outfit for work. It can easily integrate with your closet, and it allows your style to shine through.

Contact us to order a custom-made Poppy. She comes in different colours, premium lambskin leather or suede, and half-sizes between 34-41.