女裝輕訂製鞋

每個女人必不可少的永恆經典

以滿足您的各種需求和願望為前提而設計和訂製

鞋履是每個衣着配套亮點——每個女人衣櫥中最厲害的配飾。它們是您的終極投資,能掌握基本的款 式和舒適度,您就可以永恆配穿着它。

*22% Off customised 3D printed Phits insole (worth HKD$2388 SGD$418) + a pair of bespoke or made-to-order leather shoes – each pair lasted by hand.  Handcrafted by your traditional Hong Kong shoemaker.*  Promo from 14.03.2022 to 14.04.2022.

1. 常備經典款式

跳過衣櫥中的快速時裝和潮流單品,您是否擁有適合日常穿著的選擇?一雙出色的黑色或裸色高跟鞋都能與任何衣着配合得相得益彰,不要被最新流行但又即將過時款式所迷惑,選擇那些經典的設計和剪裁吧。 

您只需要儲備這 6 種經典鞋款,以及您的白色運動鞋和皮革涼鞋(您可以在工作坊學會自己製作),您再也不需要最後一刻去購物。不僅如此,你會知道每次穿上合身的鞋子也會讓你興奮不已。

2. 舒適感

風格就是一切,但舒適是關鍵,不合腳形的鞋子會影響腳部的健康。購買完美合腳的鞋履並不是一件容易的事,尤其是對於腳寬和鞋碼奇怪的人, 如果您已經受夠了一瘸一拐的步履,並用藥水膠布武裝自己以治療疼痛的水泡,請考慮我們的訂制鞋子,而相比全訂制鞋,輕訂制鞋的價格更實惠。

尺碼材料結構,這些元素就是構成訂制鞋和現成鞋之間的區別。

尺碼:只需改動半碼或微調長度和寬度,Shoe Artistry 就可以為您的雙腳提供應有的舒適感和美感。我們現成提供 34 到 41之間的鞋碼,其他鞋碼則需要額外收費。

材料:我們使用優質小羊皮 - 皮革和猄皮為女士製鞋履。與牛皮不同,小羊皮重量輕盈,質地柔軟、細膩,具有可拉伸的懸垂性,更能貼合您的雙腳,尤其適合腳較寬甚至拇囊炎的人。矜貴的小羊皮是日常穿著或工作鞋不二之選之材料,因為它既舒適且經久耐用。在 Shoe Artistry,可持續是我們傳統價值重要組成部分,我們希望讓您的鞋子在這個快速時裝世界中依然保持持久耐用。

構造:這點較技術性關連,但如果你投資一雙好鞋,我們認為你應該要了解更多。

鞋硬頭和鞋踭是鞋子兩個結構的關鍵部分。如果 製作得太硬,它們會引起水泡。因此,我們在女 鞋中特別將這些部件做得更薄,以確保舒適並幫 助您告別腳痛。

 

我們系列中的鞋踭固定為 2.5 英寸,這是一個理想的高度,可為您的背部和腿部提供恰到好處的支撐。不推薦任何更高鞋踭,在一天步行結束時它 會導致您腿部酸痛。

耐用防滑膠鞋掌是我們整個系列的標準。因此,您可以在行走時感到更安全

3. 設計與其他

Shoe Artistry 為您精心挑選的平底鞋、高跟鞋和靴子系列。您需挑選和混搭喜歡的設計,然後如下的 工作交給我們經驗豐富的製鞋工匠,他們將按照您的要求規格手工製作。 

顏色:中性顏色意味著它們更容易搭配衣服,你可以經常穿它們。對於裸色鞋子,女性往往忘記了裸色有很多種,因此,請務必選擇與您的膚色相近的色調。如果您正在尋找一款與您鮮明個性相配的款式,您可以從我們的調色板中進行選擇。

飾邊:隨意偏離經典,添加搭扣、鈕扣、寶石或珠子——任何你能想像到的配飾,我們會讓您知道這個世界什麼都可應要求做到的,但瘋狂的想法可能意味著額外的採購和工藝以及一些額外的費用。

額外費用也適用於對其他皮革材料、不同鞋踭設計或鞋踭高度(因為我們明白女士對於高跟鞋的熱愛是無法阻擋)、皮革鞋底(而不是橡膠)和個人化鞋墊的要求。

如果您喜歡這一切,請與我們商店進行獨家預約。如果您目前不在香港或新加坡居住,我們也可進行虛擬諮詢。聯繫我們。

Ladies Made-To-Order Shoes

Timeless Classics Every Woman Should Own

Designed & Custom-Made to Suit Your Every Need & Desire

Shoes are the cherry on top of every outfit—the most powerful accessory in every woman’s wardrobe. They are your ultimate investment. Get the basics of style and comfort right, and you can wear them for a lifetime.

*22% Off customised 3D printed Phits insole (worth HKD$2388 SGD$418) + a pair of bespoke or made-to-order leather shoes – each pair lasted by hand.  Handcrafted by your traditional Hong Kong shoemaker.*  Promo from 14.03.2022 to 14.04.2022.

1. Essential Styles

Skipping out the fast fashion and trendy statement pairs in your closet, have you got the timeless options that are versatile for your everyday wear? A great pair of black or nude pumps go well with any outfit. Go for classic shapes and cuts, and don’t get carried away by the latest trendy versions that will be outdated by next season. 

All you need are these 6 essential classics, along with your white sneakers and leather sandals (that you can learn to make your own), and you’ll never have to run out to do last-minute shopping. That’s not all. The right shoes should be of the perfect fit, and you know you’ll be just as excited to put them on every single time.

2. Comfort

Style is everything, but comfort is key. Ill-fitting shoes can affect the health of your feet. Shopping for perfect fit shoes is not an easy feat, especially for those with broad feet and odd shoe sizes. If you’ve had enough of limping around and arming yourself with band-aids for your painful blisters, consider getting your shoes custom-made. Made-to-order pieces come at more affordable prices compared to bespoke ones. Here’s what makes all the difference between a custom pair and a ready-to-wear piece: Sizing, Material, Construct.

Sizing: With just a little more effort in getting that half size in or slight adjustments to the length and width of your footwear, Shoe Artistry can give your feet the comfort and beautiful kicks they deserve. We offer measurements between sizes 34 to 41. Additional charges apply for other shoe sizes. 

Material: We use premium lambskin for our ladies custom footwear—both leather and suede. As opposed to cowhide, lambskin is lightweight, has a buttery, ultra-soft, and delicate texture and a stretchable, draping quality that moulds to your feet, suiting especially those with wider feet and even bunions. The luxurious lambskin is the obvious material choice for work shoes and everyday wear because it is comfortable and durable, and it ages well. At Shoe Artistry, with sustainability being a big part of our heritage and values, we want to make your shoes that last in this fast-fashion world. 

Construct: This gets a little technical, but if you are invested in a pair of good shoes, we thought you might like to know. 

The toe puff and heel counter are two crucial parts of the shoe anatomy that give it structure. When made too rigid, they can cause blisters. As such, we have specially made these parts thinner in our ladies shoes to ensure comfort and help you bid farewell to painful feet.

 

The heels in our collection are fixed at 2.5 inches, an ideal height offering you just the right amount of support for your back and legs. Anything higher is not recommended as it can lead to achiness and pain by the end of your walking day.

Durable rubber soles that are anti-slip are a standard across our entire collection. So, you can feel more secure walking in them.

3. Design & Extras

Shoe Artistry offers you a curated collection of flats, heels, and boots. Pick, mix, and choose your preferred design, then leave it in the good hands of our experienced shoe craftsmen who will have them handmade to your precise specifications. 

Colours: Neutral colours mean they will go with more outfits, and you can wear them as often as necessary. For nude shoes, women often forget that there are many shades of nude. So, make sure to pick a shade that compliments your skin tone. If you are looking for a statement pair to match your vibrant personality, you can choose from our palette of colour assortments. 

Frills: Feel free to deviate from the classics and add a buckle, button, gem, or beads—any frills you can imagine. We’ll be sure to let you know what in this world is possible. Crazy ideas may mean additional sourcing and craftsmanship and some extra charges.

Extra charges also apply to requests for other leather material, different heel designs or heel height (because we know there’s no stopping a lady who loves her heels), leather soles (instead of rubber), and personalised insoles

If you like how this all sounds, book an exclusive appointment with us at our store. If you are currently not residing in Hong Kong or Singapore, we do virtual consultations as well. Contact us.