顧問服務

顧問服務

產品培訓和開發

如果您正在為自己的時裝品牌開發鞋子系列,或者需要將鞋子設計概念變為現實的案子,則可以與我們聯繫。 鞋藝工舘為公司、設計師、初創或設計學生提供諮詢,產品培訓和開發。多年來,我們遇到了許多有創意的朋友,他們對鞋的設計、製作和市場有著濃厚的好奇心和熱情,並將他們一些原創的設計概念視為自己將來的副業。我們指導他們如何將製鞋創意轉化為商機,這裡有幾個故事可以分享一下。

Samika

Samika:夏季涼鞋。人體工學性能測試驗證。

Samika的創始人Corie向鞋藝工舘提出了關於製作一雙簡單的女裝涼鞋的構思。我們為了她的涼鞋概念進行了多輪的人體工學性能測試,過程中為她提供了設計上的指導,以確保在設計簡潔優雅的同時,為穿鞋者提供合適的功能性腳支撐。涼鞋隨後作為Samika夏季系列推出。

Matthew

Matthew Lam:在時尚舞台上實現未來派系列

Matthew Lam在澳洲亞皇家墨爾本理工大學修讀服裝設計。 鞋藝工舘幫助他實現了一場時裝秀的未來派鞋子設計。與年輕設計師合作總是令人著迷。他們富有創造力和爆炸性的想法使我們同時也注入了新的活力。

Yat-Pit

一丿(撇):由香港街坊裝走到時裝大道

一丿(撇)由Onying和Jason創辦,是一個年輕而且俏皮時裝品牌,成立於2015年,已經登上了上海時裝週。 Shoe Artistry一丿開發了一雙「高跟涼鞋」,靈感來自香港當地社區一款家傳戶曉的黑色魚網狀人字拖和80年代紅色塑膠門擋。這兩個很街坊已有通俗的物品,輕創意重組放大組合轉變為前衛時髦,又帶點懷舊味道的涼鞋。這款涼鞋現在在紐約的Open Ceremony精品鞋店公開發售。

Kapok

Kapok:經典都會風尚新演繹

Kapok是一家位於香港的法國時尚生活風格精品店。 鞋藝工舘與他們的法國設計團隊合作獨家鞋履系列,散發著Kapok的現代城市個性。最後創造出由經典牛津變奏,用上法國麂皮製作而成。該概念將現代設計元素與牛津的傳統特色融合在一起,將經典的正裝鞋變為適合都市生活方式的標誌性鞋履。

Blanc-De-Chine

Blanc De Chine:令時裝銷售體驗更窩心的一雙皮拖鞋

Blanc de Chine於1996年在香港成立,屬於高端奢侈時裝品牌,融合了現代和時尚的傳統中國文化。 Shoe Artistry受委託設計了限量的豪華皮革拖鞋,供高級顧客在走進商店的更衣室時舒適地穿入。拖鞋採用意大利皮革手工製成,精緻的手工和結構為整個零售體驗增添了無微不至的感覺。

Fused

Fused Footwear: 數據化的製鞋未來

Fused Footwear的創始人Philippe Holthuizen是一位富有創意的「數據化鞋匠」,他致力於探索訂製文化與3D打印技術之間的新關係。 鞋藝工舘與Fused Footwear合作開展了多個項目,旨在將傳統的製鞋方法與數字製造技術相結合。

Need Help? Chat with us

Commercial Consultation

Commercial Consultation

Product Training & Sample Development

If you are looking to develop a shoe collection for your fashion label or need advice on how to transform your shoe design concept into reality, you can reach out to us. Shoe Artistry provides consultation, product training, and sample development for corporates, companies, and designers. Over the years, we have encountered many individuals whom you may call “slash”, who have a deep passion for shoemaking and consider the craft as their side job. We guide them on how to turn their shoemaking ideas into enterprises. Here a few stories to tell.

Samika

Samika: Summertime Sandals. Ergonomic Performance Testing Validation.

Corie, founder of Samika, approached Shoe Artistry with an idea of a pair of simple ladies’ sandals. We guided her on the multiple rounds of the sandals’ ergonomic performance testing to ensure that whilst the design was simple and elegant, it provided appropriate and functional foot support for the wearer. The sandals were subsequently launched as part of Samika’s summer collection.

Matthew

Matthew Lam: Materializing Futuristic Collection On The Fashion Stage

Matthew Lam studied fashion design at RMIT University in Australia. Shoe Artistry helped him materialize his futuristic shoe designs for a fashion show. Working with young designers is always fascinating. Their creative and explosive ideas keep us energized.

Yat-Pit

Yat Pit: Hong Kong Neighbourhood Goes To The Big Apple

Yat Pit, founded by Onying and Jason, is a young playful fashion label launched in 2015, that has made stage to the Shanghai Fashion Week. Shoe Artistry collaborated with Yat Pit to develop a pair of “heeled sandals” that was inspired by black fish-netted flip-flops from a local Hong Kong neighbourhood and door-stoppers. The combination of these two kitsch objects transformed into a piece of stylish footwear for funky fashion lovers. These sandals are now available in the Open Ceremony store in New York.

Kapok

kapok: Classic-Urban Transformation

Kapok is a Hong Kong-based multi-label lifestyle store. Shoe Artistry collaborated with its design team to come up with a shoe design that exudes Kapok’s urban brand personality. The outcome is a classic Oxford, constructed using a fine selection of suede from France. The concept fused contemporary design elements with the traditional features of an Oxford, transforming a classic dress shoe into an iconic pair for the urban lifestyle.

Blanc-De-Chine

Blanc De Chine: Handcrafted Slippers. Retail Experience Improvement.

Blanc de Chine was established in 1996 in Hong Kong as a luxury brand with a modern and fashionable twist to the traditional Chinese culture. Shoe Artistry was commissioned to design a limited batch of luxurious leather slippers for premium customers to comfortably slip into when they step into the store’s changing rooms. The slippers were handmade with Italian leather and intricate construction, adding a heartfelt touch to the entire retail experience.

Fused

Fused Footwear Digital Future Of Shoemaking

Philippe Holthuizen, founder of Fused Footwear, is a creative digital cobbler who has been exploring new relationships between footwear customization and 3D printing technology. Shoe Artistry has collaborated with Fused Footwear on multiple projects aimed to integrate traditional shoemaking methods with digital fabrication techniques.

Need Help? Chat with us